top of page

VIDEO: Mana Music, Andante from Rachmaninoff's Sonata in G minor arranged for String Quartet

Sergei Rachmaninoff Sonata in G Minor for Cello and Piano Op.19 Andante

Violin I Eric Silberger

Violin II Mann-wen Lo

Viola Duane Padilla

Cello Joshua Nakazawa

Arranged by Michael-Thomas Foumai for String Quartet

Produced by Mana Music LLC

Filmed by Shibby Stylee LLC

Special Thanks to Liza Ryan Gill; Gill Ewa Lands

Location: Vladimir Ossipoffʻs personal retreat- a cottage in the Waiʻanae mountains- preserved by Gill Ewa Lands.

Purchase the String Arrangements:


bottom of page